Happy Blogiversary!

11 Jan

So, it’s been a year since I started this blog. I’m proud of myself, you guys. I’m proud that I can say that I’m proud of myself. In celebration of my Blogiversary, I’m putting up links to all the posts that you WordPress readers have missed over at the other website. It’s like title-clicking roulette. And maybe you’ll hop on that superfun email alert bandwagon that I’ve been talking about. Enjoy! 

Hell hath no fury like a woman shorn

 Is it always going to be weird?

“Not all martyrs see divinity…”

It’s all about perspective.

If you’re going to have an epic showdown, try to do it in Texas

Yes, I am aware that “unfilmable” is not a word. 

Gobble, gobble, gobble, little consumer…

Writery Thoughts

And liberty and Soma for all

No, actually, I DON’T want to talk about it…

The Fantasy List, Part Two

The Fantasy List, Part One

The Scifi List, Part Two

In Which I Make Lists

Dance your cares away

We ARE the media

A hundred-pound sturgeon on twenty-pound test…

The cult of Cult

Sometimes life gets in the way

Why do fantasy writers always have awesome beards?

To Boldly Go…

Writery Nerdbait

The Dreaded Birthday (or: Self-indulgent Bitchstravaganza with Accompanying

Random Thought Spillage

Aurora.

In which I am confounded by literature once again…

Wherefore art thou, Comic-Con?

The whole universe was in a hot, dense state…

Always carry a towel.

Ever get slapped in the face with a metaphorical glove by a librarian?

Logic! Science! Atheism! Pianos?

“We are an impossibility in an impossible universe.”

“You’re not poor, you’re just broke.”

A perfectly valid reason to overuse the word “awesome.”

Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey Stuff

We all love Star Wars, right?

Hipster Bacon

Ladies ladies ladies!

Take my love, take my land…

The Beardy One

Leave a Reply

